Friday, May 30, 2014

Rankel (AMRAP - Rounds and Reps)
20-Minute AMRAP of: 
6 Deadlifts, 225# 
7 Burpee Pull-ups 
10 Kettlebell Swings, 70# 
200m Run

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Holbrook (10 Rounds for time)
10 Rounds each for time: 
5 Thrusters, 115# 
10 Pull-ups 
100m Sprint 
Rest 1-Minute

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Metcon (Time)
3 rounds for time
95 pound Squat clean, 30 reps
30 Pull-ups
Run 800 meters

Friday, May 23, 2014

Metcon (AMRAP - Rounds and Reps)
7 min amrap
30 Wall Balls, 20/14
60m Double KB Farmers Carry, 70/53
Metcon (Time)
2 Rounds:
20 Deads, 165/115
:45 rest
20 Romanian Deads, 165/115
:45 rest
20 Stiff Leg Deads, 165/115
:45 rest
20 Sumo Deads, 165/115
Rest 2-3 mins between rounds

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Metcon (Time)
body weight sled drag 1X around whole block = 400m
Metcon (Time)
400m run
21- each leg lunge steps with 45# plate
21- 24in box jumpovers
400m run
15 - each leg lunge steps with 45# plate
15 - 24in box jumpovers
400m run
9 - each leg lunge steps with 45# plate
9 - 24in box jumpovers
400m run

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Metcon (Time)
For Time:
100 Shoulder to Overhead (155/105)
15 burpees immediately every time bar is dropped

-Rest-
1000m Row (Time)
Max Effort 1000m Row

Monday, May 19, 2014

Handstand Walk (10 min practice )
Metcon (AMRAP - Reps)
7 minute AMRAP ladder
OHS (95/65)
Toes to bar
3-6-9-12-15…
Add three reps each round

Friday, May 16, 2014

“Bode”
12 RFT:
5 HSPU 11 Power Snatches, 95/65

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Hang Power Snatch (2 EMOM 10 min)
Metcon (Time)
5 RFT:
200m Run or row if raining
40 Double unders
10 KBS, 70/53

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Helton (Time)
3 Rounds for time of: 
800m Run 
30 Dumbbell Squat Cleans, 50#
30 Burpees

Monday, May 12, 2014

Overhead Squat (10 min EMOM 75%body weight)
Metcon (Time)
3 Rounds

50 Air squats
7 Muscle-ups *
10 Hang cleans (135/95)

*3 chest to bar = 1MU

Friday, May 9, 2014

Metcon (AMRAP - Reps)
10min AMRAP
2 min burpee - chest 2 bar
2 min burpee - T2B
2 min burpee - bar MU
2 min burpee - pull up
2 min burpee - box jump 30in everyone
no scaling/bands, if you can't do something work on it for the 2 min  Make it happen!!!!!

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Metcon (Time)
4 Rounds:
400m Run
15 Thrusters 95#/65#
1 ropeclimb

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Metcon (Time)
3 Rounds
5 Hang Cleans (225/135)
5 Parallette HSPU
3 Rounds
7 Hang Cleans (205/115)
7 Strict HSPU
3 Rounds
9 Hang Cleans (185/95)
9 HSPU

Monday, May 5, 2014

Metcon (Time)
For time:
50-calorie row
50 box jump overs, 24 inch
50 deadlifts, 180 lb.
50 wall-ball shots, 20-lb. ball
50 ring dips
50 wall-ball shots, 20-lb. ball
50 deadlifts, 180 lb.
50 box jump overs, 24 inch
50-calorie row

Friday, May 2, 2014

 MAN OR MOUSE
Metcon (Time)
5-3-1
Deadlift (365/255)
Muscle-ups or bar mu's

9-6-3
Deadlift (335/225)
Strict Chest to Bar Pull-ups

12-9-6
Deadlift (315/205)
Chest to Bar Pull-ups

*you can do all or one section of the workout, you choose  MAN OR MOUSE!!!

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Hang Snatch (EMOM 10)
Metcon (AMRAP - Reps)
1.  AMRAP 10:
up ladder of 5-10-15-20-25-30... Wall Balls 20/14 - as high as possible.
5 Hang Power Clean, 165/115 between every set of wall balls