Monday, June 30, 2014

Clean and Jerk (Emom 10 mins 6 Clean & Jerks (135/95))
Metcon (Time)
For Time:
100 Double Unders
21-18-15-12-9
Shoulder To Overhead (135/95)
Ghd’s/ ABMAT
100 Double Unders

Friday, June 27, 2014

Jerry (Time)
For Time:
1-Mile Run
2k Row
1-Mile Run

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Erin (Time)
5 rounds for time:  
15 DB Split Cleans, 40#   
21 Pull-ups

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

DT (Time)
5 Rounds for time: 
12 Deadlifts, 155# / 105#
9 Hang Power Cleans, 155# / 105#
6 Push Jerks, 155# / 105#

Monday, June 23, 2014

Holleyman (Time)
30 Rounds for time of: 
5 Wall-Ball Shots, 20# /14#
3 Handstand Push-ups 
1 Power Clean, 225#/ 155#

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Jag 28 (Time)
Run 800 meters 
28 Kettlebell swings, 70# 
28 Strict Pull-ups 
28 Kettlebell clean and jerk, 70# each arm 
28 Strict Pull-ups
Run 800 meters

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Bradshaw (Time)
10 rounds for time of: 
3 Handstand Push-ups
6 Deadlifts, 225 # / 185#
12 Pull-ups  
24 Double-unders

Monday, June 16, 2014

Glen (Time)
For Time: 
30 Clean and Jerks, 135# 
1-Mile Run 
10 Rope Climbs, 15'
1-Mile Run
100 Burpees

Friday, June 13, 2014

Rahoi (AMRAP - Rounds and Reps)
12-Minute AMRAP of: 
12 Box Jumps, 24" 
6 Thrusters, 95# 
6 Bar Facing Burpees

Thursday, June 12, 2014

The Seven (Time)
7 Rounds of: 
7 Handstand Push-ups 
7 Thrusters, 135#/95# 
7 Knees-To-Elbows 
7 Deadlifts, 245#/170#
7 Burpees 
7 Kettlebell Swings, 70#/55#
7 Pull-ups

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Lumberjack 20 (Time)
20 Deadlifts, 275#/ 195#
Run 400m  
20 Kettlebell swings, 70#/ 55#
Run 400m  
20 Overhead Squats, 115#/ 75#
Run 400m  
20 Burpees  
Run 400m  
20 Chest-To-Bar Pull-ups
Run 400m  
20 Box Jumps, 24" everyone
Run 400m
20 Dumbbell Squat Cleans, 45#/ 30#
Run 400m

Monday, June 9, 2014

“Patton”
25 dead lifts (men’s rx 155/women’s rx 105)
400m run
10 strict pull ups
10 clean & jerks (rx weight same as dead lifts)
800m run
10 strict pull ups
10 clean & jerks
10 strict pulls
800m run
10 clean & jerks
10 strict pull ups
400m run
25 dead lifts

Friday, June 6, 2014

Randy (Time)
For Time: 
75 Power Snatches, 75#

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Del (Time)
For Time: 
25 Burpees 
400m run with a 20# medicine ball
25 Weighted pull-ups with 20# dumbbell 400m run with a 20# medicine ball 
25 Handstand push-ups 
400m run with a 20# medicine ball 
25 Chest-to-bar pull-ups 
400m run with a 20# medicine ball 
25 Burpees

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Tommy Mac (Time)
For Time: 
12 Burpees 
12 Thrusters, 115# / 75# 
12 Burpees 
12 Power Snatches, 115# / 75# 
12 Burpees 
12 Push Jerks, 115# / 75# 
12 Burpees 
12 Hang Squat Cleans, 115# / 75# 
12 Burpees 
12 Overhead Squats, 115# / 75# 
12 Burpees 
12 Thrusters, 115# / 75# 
12 Burpees 
12 Power Snatches, 115# / 75# 
12 Burpees 
12 Push Jerks, 115# / 75# 
12 Burpees 
12 Hang Squat Cleans, 115# / 75# 
12 Burpees 
12 Overhead Squats, 115# / 75#

Monday, June 2, 2014

Moore (AMRAP - Rounds and Reps)
20-Minute AMRAP of:
1 Rope Climb, 15'
Run 400m
Max Rep Handstand Push-ups
* one time on the wall for max hspu's
*most total HSPU is the victor