Friday, October 31, 2014

Metcon (Time)
Complete 5 rounds:

You have 90 seconds to complete the following:

365 lbs Deadlifts – 4 reps
Dips – Max Reps

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Handstand Push-ups (stand on hands as long as possible on wall)
Metcon (Time)
155 lbs Hang Power Cleans – 9 reps
Toes to Bar – 15 reps
155 lbs Hang Power Cleans – 6 reps
Toes to Bar – 15 reps
155 lbs Hang Power Cleans – 3 reps
Toes to Bar – 15 reps

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Squat Clean (10 min emom 3 rep as fast as possible 50% of 1 RM)
Metcon (Time)
9-7-5 reps for time of:
225/185 front squats
Bar muscle-ups

Monday, October 27, 2014

Metcon (Time)
5 Rounds

Run 400m
5 Rope Climbs (15 ft)
25 Push ups

Friday, October 24, 2014

Metcon (Time)
21-15-9 reps for time of:
Toes-to-bars
115/75-lb. snatches

Thursday, October 23, 2014

21-18-15-12-9
Hang Dumbbell Squat Clean (35/20)
Dumbbell HSPU
*10 min cap
every rep left = 100m row per rep

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

For time:
30 box jumps, 30-inch box
30 chest-to-bar pull-ups
30 kettlebell swings, 2 pood
30 walking lunges with 95-lb. barbell 
30 knees-to-elbows
30 push presses, 95 lb.
30 hip extensions, holding a 25-lb. plate
30 wall ball shots, 20-lb. ball to 11-foot target
30 burpees
30 triple-unders

Monday, October 20, 2014

Abbate (Time)
For Time: 
Run 1 mile  
21 Clean and Jerks, 155# 
Run 800 meters  
21 Clean and Jerks, 155# 
Run 1 Mile

Friday, October 17, 2014

Metcon (AMRAP - Rounds and Reps)
10min AMRAP
Run 200m = 1rep
10 Deadlifts (275/185) = 10reps
10 GHD’s NOT SITUPS =10reps
10 KB snatches 1.5 pood/ 1pood

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Deadlift (5x5)
Metcon (AMRAP - Rounds and Reps)
Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:
135-lb. bench press, 21 reps
21 L pull-ups

Friday, October 10, 2014

Metcon (Time)
3 Rounds
30 Front Squats (95/65)
25 Push Ups
20 T2B
15 db snatch each arm 65#/45#

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Shoulder Press (8×3 @ 80%)
Metcon (AMRAP - Reps)
12 min Amrap
3-6-9-12…
Cal. Row
Power Cleans (155/105)

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Dips (Weighted dip 3-2-2-2-1-1-1-1-1 reps)
Metcon (Time)
*This should be a 100% sprint*
Row 300m
15 KB swing (1.5/1)
20 burpees
15 KB swing (1.5/1)
Row 300m

Monday, October 6, 2014

Deadlift (80% 1 rep max 5x3)
Metcon (Time)
400 meter run
25 push press 135/95
25 pull ups
400m run
20 push press
20 pull ups
400m run
15 push press
15 pull ups
400m run
10 push press
10 pull ups
400m run
5 push press
5 pull ups

Friday, October 3, 2014

Metcon (Time)
21-15-9
Shoulder to Overhead (135/95)
Box jump overs (24/20)